11th Feb 2014

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

I always like to have a good clear out after doing a commission. I kind of rush about when I’m making something for someone rather than just for myself, and stuff ends up everywhere – and by everywhere I mean the floor. I’m very much a dump it and close the door on it kind of girl.

Rich made the wooden tray in the top two photos. It’s designed for me to size my canvases on as rabbit skin glue is so sticky and ends up everywhere and often there’ll be paper stuck to the bottom of the canvas once I’m finished. So he appeared the other day with the tray which will be useful for resting work on while I paint it too!

Leave a Reply

